What are Chakras

Innerwear Online

Originating from the Sanskrit word meaning “wheel”, Chakra (pronounced “cha”-“kra” with a resounding “ch”) is a spinning vortex “wheel” believed to vitalize the physical body by giving and receiving energy, keeping the spiritual, mental, emotional and physical body in balance.

Typically numbered as seven, the chakras are located on our bodies, vertically aligned from the base of the spine to the top of our head. It is essential that each of these spinning/swirling wheels of energy remain open, aligned and fluid like as they help connect our mind, body and soul. Chakra energies in our bodies may be blocked during dark, rough times, and can act as an influence in the contribution of physical and mental weakness.

Men's Innerwear Online Shopping
Crown Chakra

I am Thoughtful | I am Understanding

Need of information, acceptance, greater understanding & bliss

Ladies Underwear
Third Eye Chakra

I am Conscious | I am Intuitive

Question, perception, and knowing

Ladies Underwear
Throat Chakra

I am Expressive

Communication, self-expression, and judgement

Ladies Underwear
Heart Chakra

I am Positive | I am Loving

Love, compassion, harmony, and peace

Mens Underwear
Solar Plexus Chakra

I am Powerful | I am Spirited

Personal & professional success, cheerfulness, and personal respect

Mens Underwear
Sacral Chakra

I am Passionate | I am Sensual

Sexuality, reproductive function, joy, desire, creativity, compassion for others

Mens Underwear
Root Chakra

I am Me

Vitality, passion, and survival instincts